• Kelly Shiohira
    Kelly Shiohira Director


  • Kai-Ming Cheng Emeritus Professor - Division of Policy, Administration and Social Sciences Education, and Dir., Education Policy Unit, Univ. of Hong Kong
  • Andrea Chiba Science Director and Co-Director, Temporal Dynamics of Learning Center (TDLC) Professor, Department of Cognitive Science and Program in Neuroscience, UC San Diego
  • Nancy Law Faculty Member, Center for Information Technology in Education, University of Hong Kong
  • Roberto Lent Professor of Neuroscience, Institute of Biomedical Sciences, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Professor, D’Or Institute of Research and Education
  • Sebastián J. Lipina Director Unidad de Neurobiología Aplicada (UNA, CEMIC-CONICET); Researcher, CONICET
  • Winsome Waite Senior Advisor, GSoLEN
  • Bob Wise Interim Coordinator, Global Science of Learning Education Network Former President, Alliance for Excellent Education


  • Kevin Bartlett Co-Founder and Co-Director of The Next Frontier: Inclusion and The Common Ground Collaborative (CGC)
  • Alexandra Berry Chief Executive Officer, Composer
  • Lauren Bierbaum
    Lauren Bierbaum Managing Director, XQ Institute
  • Ulrich Boser Founder and CEO, The Learning Agency Senior Fellow, Center for American Progress
  • Ross Cunnington Professor, School of Psychology and the Queensland Brain Institute, University of Queensland
  • Linda Darling-Hammond Professor of Education Emeritus at Stanford University, and President of the Learning Policy Institute
  • Stanislas Dehaene Professor, Expermental Cognitive Psychology, Collège de France
  • Deborah Delisle President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO), All4Ed
  • Maria Echaveste President and CEO, Opportunity Institute
  • Frank Gettridge Executive Director, National Public Education Support Fund
  • Maria Luisa Gorno-Tempini Director of the Language Neurobiology Center and Co-director of the Dyslexia Center, University of California, San Francisco
  • Anthony Jackson Vice President for the Center for Global Education, the Asia Society
  • Jacqueline Jodl Senior Vice President of Global Youth and Education at Special Olympics
  • James Kohlmoos Senior Fellow, Carnegie Foundation for the Advancement of Teaching
  • Patricia Kuhl Endowed Chair, Bezos Family Foundation for Early Childhood Learning Co-Director, UW Institute for Learning & Brain Sciences, University of Washington
  • Daniel Leeds Governing Board Chariman, The Alliance for Excellent Education
  • Bethany Little Principal, EducationCounsel
  • Katrina Maestri Member University of California, San Francisco Dyslexia Center Advisory Board; President, Chartwell School Board of Trustees
  • Mmantsetsa Marope Executive Director, World Heritage Group
  • Shankar Maruwada CEO and Co-founder of EkStep, India
  • Nora S. Newcombe Professor and Director, Spatial Intelligence and Learning Center, Temple University
  • David Osher Vice-President and Institute Fellow, American Institutes for Research
  • Andreas Schleicher Director for Education and Skills, and Special Advisor on Education Policy to the Secretary-General at the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
  • Terrence Sejnowski Professor and Laboratory Head, Computational Neurobiology Laboratory, Salk Institute for Biological Studies Francis Crick Chair at the Salk Institute for Biological Studies Professor, Department of Biology, UC San Diego
  • Simon Sommer Co-CEO, Jacobs Foundation
  • LaVerne Evans Srinivasan Vice President, National Program and Program Director, Education Carnegie Corporation of New York
  • Katrina Stevens President and CEO, The Tech Interactive
  • Na’ilah Suad Nasir President, Spencer Foundation
  • Medha Tare Senior Director of Research at the Joan Ganz Cooney Center at Sesame Workshop
  • Vivian Tseng Senior Vice President, Programs William T. Grant Foundation
  • Avi Warshavsky CEO at MindCET Ed Tech Innovation Center
  • Glenn Whitman Director, The Center for Transformative Teaching and Learning
  • Janet Wiles Professor, the University of Queensland, Australia Former President, Alliance for Excellent Education
  • Stephanie Wood-Garnett President, Institute for Student Achievement, a division of Educational Testing Service

Start typing and press Enter to search